top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Smith

Upcoming Works for the End of 2018

Hey everyone!


I just wanted to give you guys a brief rundown of the rest of the projects I have planned for 2018! So, if you follow me on Wattpad or Tapas, you might be aware that I'll be taking a brief break from long works (at least from posting them; I still plan to write them behind the scenes).


After I finish Of Puzzles And Pandemonium, I won't be posting anything longer than 25k words for a while with the exception of the 4th Rose Coven Chronicles book in the beginning of 2019. Books 2 and 3 of the Artificial Trilogy will probably lurk in my files for a while since I plan to take those a bit slower than what I usually would for updating purposes.


Onto the things I will be posting... There are three short stories I would like to have up before the end of the year.


1. Style | a short story about a designer and a demigod model that team up to work their way through the industry, so they have the chance to work for the gods


2. Kiss of Death | a smutty novella about two vampire hunters, need I say more?


3. Tea For Two | fluff, a fake relationship, a tea shop, and holiday feels--it's basically a gay Hallmark Christmas movie


I'll be posting covers and better descriptions within the coming weeks, so make sure you're keeping an eye out for those!


~ES



**Disclaimer: all titles of short stories are subject to change; don't let that throw you off when I start posting :)

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving Forward | December 2019

As 2019 begins to draw to a close, and I reflect back on the year, I can recognize it has been a big year for me as a writer. Many of my books have been published (now self-published due to the closin

So Now What?

Hey guys! ICYMI, my publisher, Less Than Three Press, is closing :( What does this mean for me and for the books I was publishing through them? All my books, from ones I've taken down to submit to pub

Pre-Order "The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid"

Hey everyone! Hope you're having a happy June :) The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid has gone up on Less Than Three Press's website for pre-order!!!!! So, make sure you go purchase your copy for 15% off

bottom of page