top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Smith

Now What? | March 2018

Updates:


Hey, guys! I just wanted to give you guys a brief rundown of what’s happening now that Kiss Me Goodnight has finished…


So, first up is a short story called Stolen by Black. The first part will go up on March 21st and will update weekly on Wattpad, Tapas, Tablo, and Inkitt (every Monday). It’s an adventure romance between a cursed pirate and a merman. I hope you guys love it!


Next up are Heart of Glass edits! All the chapters will stay up, but I’ll repost them as they’re edited and mark them with an ‘Edited’ label so you guys can keep up with it too :) The new chapters will go up every Monday and Thursday starting April 2nd. There are more details about it here as well https://www.wattpad.com/547365281-heart-of-glass-manxman-editing-heart-of-glass


Also, I’m opening up one-shot requests for all characters in Rinse, Heart of Glass, and Kiss Me Goodnight. Wanna read a super smutty scene between Blake and Dakota? Are you curious about whether Alexei and Louis get married? How do Raven and Leo manage having five kids in their house? Maybe you’re curious about the weird relationship between Lebeaux and Wyatt, or maybe you wanna know more about all the children running around in the stories. Whatever it is, feel free to ask away! Send me a message with whatever you’d like, and I’ll be happy to write it!


Once Heart of Glass edits have wrapped up, there will be another book in the Rose Coven Chronicles. I’ll release more details about it as that time gets closer :)


So, yeah, that’s it… I hope you guys are doing well, watching some good anime, reading some good books, and doing whatever makes you happy <3

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving Forward | December 2019

As 2019 begins to draw to a close, and I reflect back on the year, I can recognize it has been a big year for me as a writer. Many of my books have been published (now self-published due to the closin

So Now What?

Hey guys! ICYMI, my publisher, Less Than Three Press, is closing :( What does this mean for me and for the books I was publishing through them? All my books, from ones I've taken down to submit to pub

Pre-Order "The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid"

Hey everyone! Hope you're having a happy June :) The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid has gone up on Less Than Three Press's website for pre-order!!!!! So, make sure you go purchase your copy for 15% off

bottom of page