top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Smith

May 2019 Updates

Hey guys!


I have updates for Stolen By Black, The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid, and Stardust and Steel.


First, go pre-order Stolen By Black before it goes off sale!!! You can get the ebook for $1.69 at Less Than Three Press until release day on June 18th!!!


I also have the cover for The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid!!



And finally, I got the developmental edits for Stardust and Steel!!! It was a lot of work, but I'm feeling pretty good about the book, and I just sent them back in. So, it'll probably be a while before I get another update on it, but I'll let you guys know as soon as I know something.


Until then, I'm going to be working on my personal editing backlog so I can start submitting things again, and finally get around to working on my other writing projects :D


Until next month...


~ES

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving Forward | December 2019

As 2019 begins to draw to a close, and I reflect back on the year, I can recognize it has been a big year for me as a writer. Many of my books have been published (now self-published due to the closin

So Now What?

Hey guys! ICYMI, my publisher, Less Than Three Press, is closing :( What does this mean for me and for the books I was publishing through them? All my books, from ones I've taken down to submit to pub

Pre-Order "The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid"

Hey everyone! Hope you're having a happy June :) The Curious Case of Cat and Cupid has gone up on Less Than Three Press's website for pre-order!!!!! So, make sure you go purchase your copy for 15% off

bottom of page